Trixie Tuesday: Round 10!

22 May

Oh. Excuse me. Were you reading this?
Thanks, Trix, for making reading time that much more relaxing.

4 Responses to “Trixie Tuesday: Round 10!”

  1. Ang May 22, 2012 at 5:19 pm #

    Awww your kitty is so cute!

    • ohdizzle May 22, 2012 at 6:35 pm #

      Thanks! She’s kind of a demon, but usually in a good way. 🙂

  2. Kim (Sophisticated Dorkiness) May 23, 2012 at 2:47 am #

    She’s adorable! My cat, Hannah, likes to climb on my lap when I’m reading too. It’s… helpful.

    • ohdizzle May 23, 2012 at 10:39 pm #

      I don’t know what it is that attracts them. I think they must get jealous of books getting all the attention!

Give me a shout!

