Trixie Tuesday: Round 11!

29 May

We are so sorry for leaving you for a three day vacation, Trixie. I know you had no one to terrorize and to meow at. It must have been hard for you. I hope giving you window time will make up for it, you cray cray cat.

 

2 Responses to “Trixie Tuesday: Round 11!”

  1. Kerry May 30, 2012 at 1:49 am #

    I’m crazy jealous of your adorable cat. I can’t have one (not allowed in my apartment building AND my boyfriend is extremely allergic), so I have to live vicariously through cat pictures on the internet.

    • ohdizzle May 30, 2012 at 4:56 pm #

      Aw, thanks! She is rather cute…when she’s not driving us crazy by doing non-stop laps around the apartment.

Give me a shout!

