Friday Fun Day – 10/5/12

5 Oct

A friendly cup of coffee at an Austin cafe.

 

What I learned:

Links:

One Response to “Friday Fun Day – 10/5/12”

  1. Laura Rowsell (@LauraRowsell) October 5, 2012 at 9:02 am #

    That list of fictional boyfriends is the BEST EVER! I have genuinely wanted at least 6 of them to be my boyfriend. AT LEAST! I have to utterly agree about Aiden though… my least favourite thing about Carrie is how she wouldn’t just FUCKING MARRY AIDEN because he’s FUCKING PERFECT!

Give me a shout!

