Sometimes Sweet!

11 Oct

I was featured today on Sometimes Sweet’s Literate and Stylish series!

Head over to her website to read about my favorite book and to see how I’d model if I ever had to be in a glossy magazine. It’s…something.

And to those of you who found my website through Sometimes Sweet, welcome! Glad to have you here!

5 Responses to “Sometimes Sweet!”

  1. Laura Rowsell (@LauraRowsell) October 11, 2012 at 6:53 am #

    I saw that, it was so exciting! I was like ‘I KNOW her! I know her!’ You’re famous!

  2. heykerryann October 11, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

    I was checking Sometimes Sweet today like I normally do, and I had a moment where I was like, “Wait, am I on the wrong blog?” Ha. Yay! Exciting!

  3. Katie Glenn October 12, 2012 at 7:36 am #

    That’s where I found your blog! So glad you were over there. 🙂

    • ohdizzle October 13, 2012 at 10:24 pm #

      I’m happy to hear you made your way over here! Prepare yourself for the silly. That’s probably 90% of what my blog is.

Give me a shout!

