“That is like trying to be friends with an evil…snail.”

25 Oct

On these dark mornings, I need a little motivation to get out of bed and move myself towards the coffeemaker. You know what helps? The Office re-runs. Thank you, Netflix Instant.

And the best thing about The Office?

Michael Scott vs. Toby Flenderson. Always.

What do you know about conflict resolution? Your answer to everything is to get divorced. So…

One Response to ““That is like trying to be friends with an evil…snail.””

  1. emmalaw October 26, 2012 at 4:42 am #

    “If I had a gun with two bullets and I was in a room with Hitler, Bin Laden and Toby, I’d shoot Toby twice!”

    Haha!

Give me a shout!

