Halloween Costume? Lingerie? WHY NOT BOTH?

29 Oct

Yeah, yeah, yeah. I’ve heard all the moaning and hand wringing and fear mongering about the sexification of Halloween. Why do women wear those slutty outfits? What does this say about young folks today? WILL SOMEONE THINK OF THE CHILDREN?

Listen. You’re all thinking about this the wrong way. You know what’s really expensive? Lingerie. You know what’s really cheap? Halloween costumes. Hmmmm. Interesting.

Ok. Really, I just want an excuse to be a SEXY RAINBOW. What is the sexiest of all weather phenomenon? Obviously the rainbow. The colors! The unexpectedness! And of course, the ridiculous curves. Mmm. Yeah, rainbow. Girl, I’ll let you find my pot of gold ANYTIME. I may be a rainbow, but you’re never getting over me! Unh. Yeah.

Future potential boyfriends who are stalking me before deciding how serious you want us to get: I don’t really have this in my lingerie drawer. That would just be insane.

OR DO I? 

3 Responses to “Halloween Costume? Lingerie? WHY NOT BOTH?”

  1. Rabbd October 29, 2012 at 8:19 am #

    What happened to your Mad Men anticipation post?

    “You know what’s the longest season? The “Mad Men Isn’t on TV” season” – Yes!

    • ohdizzle October 29, 2012 at 8:25 am #

      Haha, that was posted accidentally today. It’ll be up again next week! And yes…the worst season of all is no Mad Men season.

      • Rabbd October 31, 2012 at 11:35 am #

        Yes! You have a great blog by the way. And it’s fun to share with others.

Give me a shout!

