Trixie Tuesday: BOO!

30 Oct

Trixie wishes everyone a safe and happy Halloween. Now she’s off to do some tricks and steal some treats, in true Trixie fashion.

2 Responses to “Trixie Tuesday: BOO!”

  1. shadowoperator October 30, 2012 at 5:35 am #

    I don’t know what I would do without Trixie Tuesdays (and Trixie, of course) to keep me in touch with my inner feline. It’s been simply too long since I’ve been able to spend some quality time with a cat.

    • ohdizzle October 30, 2012 at 4:31 pm #

      Trix will be so happy to know that she has a fan! It may go to her head though…

Give me a shout!

