Friday Fun Day – 11/2/12

2 Nov

Happy weekend, everyone! I’m off gallivanting/eating/dancing with old friends. I hope you’re doing the same!

What I Learned:

  • I would’ve totally been considered a witch in olden times, as I live without a man, mutter angrily to myself all the time, and take a multi-vitamin. Darn it.
  • The wild hogs that are terrorizing the high speed freeway between Austin and San Antonio are especially dangerous because they, unlike most animals, do not have reflective eyes. Yep. They may belong to the devil.

Links:

One Response to “Friday Fun Day – 11/2/12”

  1. heykerryann November 4, 2012 at 7:23 pm #

    Oh, Being Elmo made me seriously emotional! And I CANNOT EVEN HANDLE that stupid sexy Flanders costume.

Give me a shout!

