Mad Men Anticipation

5 Nov

You know what’s the longest season? The “Mad Men Isn’t on TV” season.
Luckily, every so often some gorgeous production photos are released, which gives me a small Mad Men fix.

Also, is there no greater weight loss inspiration than Jessica Paré in that gorgeous bathing suit?! Maybe I can get there next year. Um, maybe.

More awesome pics here.

(And sorry to those of you who saw this twice. I can have problems with figuring out how to schedule posts sometimes. I blame the sleep deprivation)

Give me a shout!

