What I Read This Week…whoops.

7 Nov

So, for the first time since starting this blog, I didn’t manage to get through a full book this week. I blame super awesome friends, mountains of grading, and election revelry. So, this is a week off. Instead of a book review, I leave you with this:

This. THISTHISTHISTHIS.

YESSSSSS.

2 Responses to “What I Read This Week…whoops.”

  1. Jill November 7, 2012 at 7:13 am #

    LOVE this photo!!

  2. Laura Rowsell (@LauraRowsell) November 7, 2012 at 11:58 am #

    I LOVE having too much fun to read. Apart from the grading thing, which doesn’t sound at all fun.

    OBAMAAAAAAAAAAA YESSSSSSSSS!

Give me a shout!

