California, Here I Come!

13 Dec

Um, so I finished my first semester of grad school…WHAT? I can hardly believe it! Over the past four months, I graded about 6870 pages of lab reports for my job, gave 9 class presentations, wrote God only knows how many pages of essays and worked over 100 hours in an archive. Yeah. I’m tired.

So what will fix that? CALIFORNIA FOR THREE WEEKS! What am I looking forward to?

Ocean sunsets:

IMAG0171

 

IMG_0132

 

Favorite restaurants:

IMG_0400

IMG_0916

 

These two pretty, pretty cities:

IMG_0367 IMG_0992

And, most importantly, lots of time relaxing with all the folks dearest to me. And two awesome pups:

IMG_1167

IMG_1274

And, of course, The Trix.

IMG_0665

Anyone else braving the airport during the holiday season? Happy travels!

 

Give me a shout!

