Friday Fun Day – 12/28/12

28 Dec
photo (3)

The view from the Coast Starlight Amtrak. Yes, this is from a train. Not a boat. California is amazing.

What I Learned

Links

3 Responses to “Friday Fun Day – 12/28/12”

  1. JessB December 28, 2012 at 11:48 pm #

    Just wanted to let you know that I’m loving these posts and this one in particular! They’re always so varied, and often contain items I haven’t seen elsewhere. Great fun over the holidays, and great work in general.

  2. heykerryann January 1, 2013 at 4:55 pm #

    After I saw your link to the recipe for BBQ pork with mango slaw, I made it for dinner tonight! It was the first time I used the crock pot to actually cook something, and it turned out really great! Thanks for the link!

    • ohdizzle January 2, 2013 at 10:51 am #

      Oh good! I’ll have to try that out as soon as I actually get back to Texas and get my crockpot set up. Right now the crockpot is living in my luggage, which is weird…and heavy. I can’t wait to get settled and down to some slow cooking! 🙂

Give me a shout!

