Friday Fun Day – 3/1/2013

1 Mar
A frozen waterfall! Crazy!

A frozen waterfall! Crazy!

It’s been one of those weeks. One of those travel-y, family-y, emotion-y (good and bad) kind of weeks. The weekend is here though! Time for birthday parties, nail painting and internship applying! Let’s do this!

What I Learned

Links

3 Responses to “Friday Fun Day – 3/1/2013”

  1. tomwisk March 1, 2013 at 6:42 am #

    Quesadilla sounds nice except the goat cheese. I’ve had too many take-out pizza house salads and goat cheese is a standard ingredient, hence the need for a substitute.

  2. Laura Rowsell (@LauraRowsell) March 1, 2013 at 12:24 pm #

    It’s disturbing to me that I am SO not getting married, and yet the only link I clicked on was the bridesmaid dress one… (you’re right though, they are lovely!)

    But anyway, OMG 19th century emoticons! :O

  3. Kimberly March 1, 2013 at 4:26 pm #

    I totally wish I had known about the bridesmaid link sooner! My bridesmaids already have their dresses now, but I enjoyed looking at them. But I will try that quesadilla sometime in the near future that’s for sure!!

Give me a shout!

