Trixie Tuesday: SCARY CAT!

5 Mar

trix gif

No, this isn’t Trixie, but believe me, this was a Trix move in her baby days. I’m not sure if she did it because she’s a scaredy-cat or because she’s super tough, but she did this thing all. the. time. Crazy Trix.

4 Responses to “Trixie Tuesday: SCARY CAT!”

  1. Smash March 5, 2013 at 5:47 am #

    Awww that’s so funny! My little guy Harvey used to do that all the time when he was a kitten too.

  2. shadowoperator March 5, 2013 at 6:42 am #

    How is ol’ Trix these days, anyway? Up to no catly good, or what?

    • ohdizzle March 5, 2013 at 2:23 pm #

      As always! Unfortunately, I’m running out of pictures of the Trix, so I may have to start featuring other crazy cats on Tuesdays.

      • shadowoperator March 5, 2013 at 3:03 pm #

        Well, you could plague your former roommate for more photos, that’s one option; but any cats are always better than no cats, so I won’t say no to other cats’ photos either! Thanks for sharing the wealth, I really miss my cats.

Give me a shout!

