Curls!

11 Mar

I have always had curly hair, but the type of curly hair that goes between wavy and frizzy, without a whole lot of definition. Every so often I decide it’s tame that I TAME THE CURL, which really just amounts to me being less lazy and actually styling the mess. I’ve always been not so successful with the curling iron, until I saw this awesome, easy to follow tutorial from Cup of Jo.

before-and-after-perfect-curls-tutorial

 

CHECK IT OUT. Seriously. You may end up looking like this fox (who is too busy playing with hair and lipstick to even consider washing her mirror)…

IMG_2007

instead of this adorably scruffy fox terrier…

fox terrier

Eh. He’s pretty cute. I take it back. Go with that look. I’ll want to cuddle you so hard.

(Yes, I realize this is an incredibly superficial post. But hey! I gave you a dog picture! What more could you want?!)

2 Responses to “Curls!”

  1. Laura Rowsell (@LauraRowsell) March 11, 2013 at 2:31 pm #

    If I’m being completely honest here… I kind of like the hair lady’s hair both ways! But your hair does look very nice dear. *high fives for curly girls*

  2. Kerry (@KerryAnn) March 11, 2013 at 5:50 pm #

    Damn, girl! That looks amazing and I have hair envy!

Give me a shout!

