Friday Fun Day – 4/19/2013

19 Apr

IMG_2225

What I learned:

  • The world is scary. People can be horrible, governments can be cowardly and fertilizer plants can explode. But, people can also be kind, generous and heroic. Wishing everyone some R&R and peace after a really hard week.

Links:

4 Responses to “Friday Fun Day – 4/19/2013”

  1. Laura Rowsell (@LauraRowsell) April 19, 2013 at 3:13 pm #

    Hehehe, I saw the french bread pizzas, only from Joy the Baker’s perspective! Damn, I love that woman…

    I am alllllll over the Roger Sterling quotes. Seriously.

  2. Andi April 20, 2013 at 7:38 am #

    Checking out these links now!

  3. Kelly Rheel April 26, 2013 at 5:54 am #

    Hey Dizzle! I found you on YesandYes! Thanks for the good reads. I have a links page as well on my website as well and I come here sometimes to check out yours for ideas. I’ve actually snagged a couple from you. Hope you don’t mind. Nice work!

    • ohdizzle April 26, 2013 at 2:35 pm #

      Aw thanks! And of course I don’t mind you snagging some links. Sharing is caring!

Give me a shout!

