Friday Fun Day – 4/26/2013

26 Apr
Found this little store tucked into a neighborhood not far from my house. Love it!

Found this little store tucked into a neighborhood not far from my house. Love it!

What I Learned:

  • LA has once again taken its place at the top of the heap…WORST TRAFFIC IN NORTH AMERICA!!! Wooooooooo!!!! Austin actually ranks 5th, but if you were measuring the amount of time people spend complaining about the traffic, Austin would win hands down.
  • Fox bought the rights to do Guys and Dolls, one of my favorite musicals of all time, AND they might have Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Channing Tatum on board. You guys. YOU GUYS.

Links:

summer art camp

  • Are you ready to feel old? These super-cuts of pop culture from 1997, 1999 and 2002 took me back to my junior high and high school days…which didn’t seem all that long ago until I saw all the bad late 90’s fashion. I do have to say…1997 Usher is super hot. Or, as I would have said at the time, super fiiiiine.
One Response to “Friday Fun Day – 4/26/2013”

  1. Kristen J. Zavo April 26, 2013 at 3:09 pm #

    LOVE the picture of the old time store!

Give me a shout!

