Friday Fun Day – 5/24/13

24 May

IMG_2393

 

What a week! In a 72 hour period, I signed the lease for the apartment I’m moving in to in August (MY FIRST SOLO APARTMENT SO EXCITED!), scrounged up a summer subletter for my current place, bought my first grown up bed, and bought my first pair of white shorts…another obviously grown-up purchase as they are so stain prone. And in less than a week, I’ll be on the road bound for LA. Things are happening, folks.

I Learned

Links

One Response to “Friday Fun Day – 5/24/13”

  1. Laura Rowsell (@LauraRowsell) May 24, 2013 at 12:05 pm #

    Aw, I loved that Joy the Baker post! Very useful advice! And white shorts? Man, you are a very brave person!

Give me a shout!

