Friday Fun Day – 5/31/13

31 May

IMG_2419

What I Learned

  • NASA is working on making a pizza printer?! WHAT. I’m ready to end the fight against morbid obesity and just invest in one of these. You may have to forklift me out of my house in about 50 years though…worth it.
  • The Pinnacles are now a national park! I’m way behind the times on this one, but I had no idea. This was a field trip destination for pretty much every class at my junior high, but most people don’t know about it. And also, boooo to the new Soledad slogan. The old one’s unintentional irony was amazing.

Links

Give me a shout!

