Friday Fun Day – 6/7/13

7 Jun
The peacock at the Austin Zoo let me get wayyyy too close.

The peacock at the Austin Zoo let me get wayyyy too close.

It’s been a week of watching a lot of baseball and old movies on TV instead of actually getting anything done. Well done, me. And it’s off to the redwoods this weekend for my cousin’s wedding!

What I Learned

Links

One Response to “Friday Fun Day – 6/7/13”

  1. kingmidget June 7, 2013 at 6:51 am #

    Getting things done is over-rated. Glad you’re relaxing instead.

Give me a shout!

