Friday Fun Day – 6/28/13

28 Jun
Happy summer!

Happy summer!

It’s been a crazy, crazy week. There has been some emotional weirdness (DUDES. Please stop breaking up with me/causing me all sorts of grief days before my birthday. Second year in a row. SERIOUSLY WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU. SHAAAAAAAAME.), a ton of work, some scary political stuff going on in Texas, and 26 hours of internship events over two days. Yeah. I’m beat.

BUT! I will be going to a Dodgers game this weekend and celebrating my birthday with friends, so it’s not all bad. Hope you guys had a slightly less chaotic week.

What I Learned

Links

4 Responses to “Friday Fun Day – 6/28/13”

  1. rossmurray1 June 28, 2013 at 7:17 am #

    Ha! I have new respect for Pinterest.

  2. daydreamer254 June 28, 2013 at 1:21 pm #

    That ice cream!!! :0

  3. mathildatanzt June 29, 2013 at 10:13 pm #

    This books to read list?! I really wonder how she got there. Strange. There were some books I liked/loved but I wonder if I would ever call them a must read. Still interesting. Always love to see which books had an impact on people.

  4. mathildatanzt June 29, 2013 at 10:21 pm #

    OMG! The comments under ste statue report! Made my day, I’m still laughing like crazy. “Think man, think! 😀

Give me a shout!

