Friday Fun Day – 7/5/13

5 Jul

IMG_2688

I hope all my fellow Americans had a fun Fourth! I spent it freezing at a breezy beach, eating tacos and watching fireworks. Now it’s time for some long weekend cleaning and relaxation. Woo!

What I Learned

Links

3 Responses to “Friday Fun Day – 7/5/13”

  1. Laura Rowsell (@LauraRowsell) July 6, 2013 at 1:48 am #

    Pimms cup popsicles, you say? MAKING THAT, say I! (Say I? Worst grammar ever. Oh dear.)

  2. Kelly Rheel (@RheelDaze) July 7, 2013 at 12:46 pm #

    Hey thanks Dizzle! How very exciting for me to be part of a links page. And also to know that I’m not alone in my tendencies towards the selfish and absurd.

    • ohdizzle July 9, 2013 at 8:17 am #

      Dude. I totally thought I was the only one. I was so happy when I saw your post!

Give me a shout!

