Friday Fun Day – 7/12/13

12 Jul
For an image conscious city, LA really, really loves its chicken and waffles. Look at this. Just look at it!

For an image conscious city, LA really, really loves its chicken and waffles. Look at this. Just look at it!

I can’t believe how quickly this summer is going! This week was about work, work, work…but I also did get a chance to watch some bad TV with the roommate! And I took my first ever aerial yoga class, which was ridiculously cool! I needed a bit of individual attention, but with the instructor’s help I was able to get into this position. And this one! Now I really want to have a hammock hanging in my house!

And now it’s time for me to head out for a weekend of bachelorette partying! One of my best college friends is starting her married life in a couple weeks, and a whole bunch of my girlfriend crew are showing up to send her off in style! Hope we make it out alive!

What I Learned

Links

Give me a shout!

