Trixie Tuesday: I need a vacation

30 Jul

I have been feeling like I could use a bit of jet-setting recently. I love being in California, and I’ll be taking a crazy long road trip in a couple weeks, but still, I feel like I need to get away.

Cats & Cherry Blossoms in Tokyo

Cats & Cherry Blossoms in Tokyo by tokyofashion, on Flickr

Maybe a trip to Japan to see the cherry blossoms and the cherry blossoms cats is necessary…

One Response to “Trixie Tuesday: I need a vacation”

  1. shadowoperator July 30, 2013 at 12:41 pm #

    On the other hand, seeing any cat is a trip into the strange and wonderful….

Give me a shout!

