Friday Fun Day – 3/21/14

21 Mar
Spring on Town Lake in Austin!

Spring on Town Lake in Austin!

Man, this week just flew by. I’m still in post-SXSW mode, which means my head feels like it’s still physically spinning. Hopefully I’ll manage to get my life together over the weekend!

What I Learned:

  • My living room can house five adults on the floor and on the couch. It may look like a flophouse, but hey! It works! Not too shabby for a little one bedroom!
  • Animaniacs is on Amazon Prime Instant Video. I’m never getting anything done again.

Links:

3 Responses to “Friday Fun Day – 3/21/14”

  1. ecobrien March 21, 2014 at 9:39 am #

    I need that shirt too! It’s so true. The other day my boyfriend and I were making a late dinner and I got mad at him over something dumb. He apologized but I only smiled again once we were eating. Oh man. That makes me sound horrible, but it wasn’t that bad.

    • ohdizzle March 21, 2014 at 10:29 am #

      I knoooow! I always feel like such a jerk! And yeah, any dude who has dated me for a decent amount of time has been the target of my “hanger.” I can’t help it!

  2. Ben March 21, 2014 at 2:21 pm #

    Looking forward to that chocolate cake! Thanks Mandy!

Give me a shout!

