Aren’t you supposed to be less busy now?

6 May

 

photo (17)

Is there anything more grad school than a good old poster session? I don’t think so. This poster session was my last official grad school event…and don’t I look happy!

I thought that I’d be free and easy after classes ended. I don’t have a thesis to finish, all my papers are written, and even that last pesky group project was wrapped up today.

But nope! I seem to be up to my neck in work hours, job related meetings, and big life stuff. It doesn’t help that a friend and I decided to take an impromptu road trip to Louisiana this weekend. So, apologies for the light posting. Hopefully things settle into a more consistent pattern soon…fingers crossed!

Give me a shout!

